Birds for the Birds

Only so long one can hang out on a bench before the birds take notice…

I love the story here…

I was noticed. We stared at each other. And then he went and warned the others…

The ducks weren’t bothered…

P1140917

I sat a while watching but then I got cold and wanted to walk in the sun. About a minute after, as I walked away, I heard the flapping of wings and honking of geese. Too bad I hadn’t waited it out, that is the kind of picture I would love to end this story with.

I guess for now I will leave it as To Be Continued… and keep my eyes up!

P1140904

One thought on “Birds for the Birds

Leave a Reply

