Wool Over My … Hair

Fall is here. Means no more pool or lake to jump in.  And just when I come to terms with the fact that I might have to wash my hair on a regular basis again, fall is here. Means woolie hat season. Means covering with touques. It is too cold to wash my hair on days I have to leave the house anyway.

P1130936

Life Tip; don’t pre-emptively shampoo shop. you won’t need it. Do, however, hang out your woolie stuffs. Air those babies out, because they will be needed.

Up next, how to properly spell the word touque. toque? how do You spell that word for woolie hat?

2 thoughts on “Wool Over My … Hair

Leave a Reply

