In Stitches

I’m still busy with the stitching. In fact this might be becoming an obsession. Or at least a fixation. Anyway the colours are free, the thread is bountiful and the process is helping keep me at least with my feet up on my days off, and my mind somewhat content.

So far I’ve put together a pretty good pile of layers…

P1130878

P1130894 P1130879 P1130883

perhaps a carpet will come of this.

We will see how many of these I compile. But I think a carpet is in the makings.

P1130886

I don’t think a cushion cover, can you imagine the marks you would wake up with on your face, if you fell asleep on that?

Leave a Reply

