Bags Packed Under Eyes

Welllllllllll,

My suitcase is packed

Im ready to go

im standing here outside your door

i really really want to wake you up to say GOOOOOODBYYYYYYYYYYYYYE!

Cause you didnt let me sleep last night

And now Im so exhausted I could CRYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY

But now the dawn has broken you are having  nap

and im so tired i could snap

but im still a nice person so i will let you sleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeep

and im sitting here resinging this song and i know i have the words all wrong

but i have to get it all out some hOW

I miss the days when we were friends

but i can no longer pretend

that i like the way you do things around heeeeeeeeeeere

so im going to try to enjoy this break

and im asking you for heavens sake

dont move my stuff around while i am gone

cause i will be back some day and i think there must be a better way

for us all to live together in peace.

